Niagara Falls

Niagara Falls contains three sets of falls. The largest of the falls is Horsehoe Falls which straddles the international border between the United States and Canada. This waterfall is also known as the Canadian Falls. The other sets of falls are called the American Falls and the Bridal Veil Falls, both of which can be found in the United States.

Horseshoe Falls

American Falls

Bridal Veil Falls

%d bloggers like this:
Available for Amazon Prime