Fighter jets does India currently have

Currently IAF holds 29 active squadrons

15 squadron su30mki(275)

3 squadron MiG-21 bison(54)

3 squadron mig-29 upg(66)

2 squadron Mirage 2000(45)

6 squadron sepecat Jaguar(118)


Mirage 200

MiG-21 bison

Sepecat Jaguar


17 tejas and 5(2 trainer 3single seater) Rafales are also delivered

%d bloggers like this:
Available for Amazon Prime